March 2018 Member Meeting

Next Wednesday, March 14th ABC members will gather for our second members-only meeting of 2018.

In January approximately 50 ABC members gathered to reflect on and evaluate our work in 2017 and begin planning for 2018. Now that 2018 is in full swing we need ABC members to make concrete commitments to help move our work forward this year, which we will discuss in more detail at this meeting next week.

I would love to have you join us for this conversation, but first I need you to commit to ABC and join as a dues-paying member.


  • March 14, 2018 at 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Cambridge Community Television (CCTV)
    430 Massachusetts Ave
    Cambridge, MA 02139
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 39 people are going
  • Jesse Kanson-Benanav
David Hattis Margaret Finn Joan Squeri Sean Tierney Michael Thistle Maurice Lesses Barbara E. Rodriguez Sally Eaton Saul Tannenbaum Nels M. Frye Jeff Byrnes David Lyons Andrew Criscione Jay Wasserman Marc Mcgovern Samuel Gebru James Perrine Uillia O'Connell Pamela Thilo Dan Eisner Bryce Wynn Eugenia Schraa Jesse Kanson Benanav Tom Palmer Kathleen Kelly Sheila Cadigan Hugh Bluestone Bob Woodbury Emmanuel Lusardi Steve Reilly

Will you come?